W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2013

Re: Teleconference 6th June - details and call for agenda?

From: Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:07:21 -0400
Message-ID: <CANTur_4YCpPk4FBkNoWrO9fbnDqLVzM5++uAtzpQ4+itZd4rTg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Cc: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>, Chris Lowis <Chris.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>, WebAudio <public-audio@w3.org>
If we don't have specific items for the agenda of today's meeting, perhaps
we should cancel it?

Cheers,

--
Ehsan
<http://ehsanakhgari.org/>


On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 6:45 PM, Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk
> wrote:

> On 05/06/2013 22:01, "Thierry MICHEL" <tmichel@w3.org> wrote:
> >>
> >>
> >>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=W3C+Audio+WG+Tel
> >>econference&iso=20130606T12&p1=43&ah=1
> >>
> >> That's 9AM San Francisco, 5PM London, 6PM Paris, Midnight Shanghai and
> >>1AM
> >> Tokyo.
> >
> >Regrets I am attending meetings in Tokyo, and that timeslot is a bit late
> >..
>
> Ditto, regrets. Even if jet lag allowed me to join, the brutal blocking of
> internet ports on this hotel wifi would prevent me from joining anyway.
>
> Have a good meeting, folks.
>
> Olivier
>
>
>
> -----------------------------
> http://www.bbc.co.uk
> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless
> specifically stated.
> If you have received it in
> error, please delete it from your system.
> Do not use, copy or disclose the
> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
> immediately.
> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
> sent or received.
> Further communication will signify your consent to
> this.
> -----------------------------
>
Received on Thursday, 6 June 2013 15:08:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:18 UTC