W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > April to June 2013

Re: Teleconference 6th June - details and call for agenda?

From: Olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:45:46 +0000
To: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>, Chris Lowis <Chris.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>
CC: WebAudio <public-audio@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CDD5EE53.6E7B%olivier.thereaux@bbc.co.uk>
On 05/06/2013 22:01, "Thierry MICHEL" <tmichel@w3.org> wrote:
>>
>>
>>http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=W3C+Audio+WG+Tel

>>econference&iso=20130606T12&p1=43&ah=1
>>
>> That's 9AM San Francisco, 5PM London, 6PM Paris, Midnight Shanghai and
>>1AM
>> Tokyo.
>
>Regrets I am attending meetings in Tokyo, and that timeslot is a bit late
>..

Ditto, regrets. Even if jet lag allowed me to join, the brutal blocking of
internet ports on this hotel wifi would prevent me from joining anyway.

Have a good meeting, folks.

Olivier



-----------------------------
http://www.bbc.co.uk

This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless specifically stated.
If you have received it in
error, please delete it from your system.
Do not use, copy or disclose the
information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
immediately.
Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
sent or received.
Further communication will signify your consent to
this.
-----------------------------
Received on Wednesday, 5 June 2013 22:46:19 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:18 UTC