W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-audio@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: RE : Re: Teleconference on Wednesday

From: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:11:31 +0100
Message-ID: <50BE20B3.5010706@w3.org>
To: Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com>, Christopher Lowis <Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk>
CC: "public-audio@w3.org" <public-audio@w3.org>

Not having a response about this agenda item, and having a discussion 
with PlH, I think it would be more appropriate to have PlH present 
testing when Olivier is present.

We concluded that PlH will present testing during our next telecon on 
dec 19th.

Best,
Thierry

On 04/12/2012 10:00, Thierry Michel wrote:
> Do we still plan to have PlH to talk about testing?
>
> Thierry Michel Mobile
>
> Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> a écrit :
>
>> This sounds good to me.
>>
>>
>> --
>> Ehsan
>> <http://ehsanakhgari.org/>
>>
>>
>>
>> On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:42 AM, Christopher Lowis <
>> Christopher.Lowis@bbc.co.uk> wrote:
>>
>>>   Hello all,
>>>
>>> Olivier is out of the office this week, so he’s asked me to send out the
>>> details of our next teleconference. He’s hoping to join the call on
>>> Wednesday, but in case not I’ll attempt to chair it.
>>>
>>> The details of joining, as always, are on our wiki:
>>> *http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times*<http://www.w3.org/2011/audio/wiki/Main_Page#Telcon_Times>
>>>
>>> It’s at noon Boston time (6pm CET, 5pm GMT, 9am PST).
>>>
>>> Do we have any proposed agenda items? Two things that have come up are:
>>>
>>>     1. A discussion of Alan Kligman’s work to look at a test framework,
>>>     and how we could bootstrap it using some of the interface tests developed
>>>     as part of Google’s implementation.
>>>     2. A discussion on the pros and cons of defining a “version 1” of the
>>>     spec and whether that would help with Ehsan and others implementation work.
>>>
>>>
>>> Any others?
>>>
>>> Any apologies, please let me know. Otherwise I’ll talk to you on
>>> Wednesday.
>>>
>>> Cheers,
>>>
>>> Chris
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> ------------------------------------
>>> http://www.bbc.co.uk
>>> This e-mail (and any attachments) is confidential and
>>> may contain personal views which are not the views of the BBC unless
>>> specifically stated.
>>> If you have received it in
>>> error, please delete it from your system.
>>> Do not use, copy or disclose the
>>> information in any way nor act in reliance on it and notify the sender
>>> immediately.
>>> Please note that the BBC monitors e-mails
>>> sent or received.
>>> Further communication will signify your consent to
>>> this.
>>> ------------------------------------
>>>
>>>
Received on Tuesday, 4 December 2012 16:11:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 19:03:14 UTC