W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 18 Feb 2004 13:46:31 +1100
Message-ID: <16434.53767.320135.11040@jdc.local>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Thursday 19 February, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag

Agenda

1. Guideline 3.4:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0302.html

2. Guidelines 3.1-3.3 and 1.4 rewrite:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html
For details of the issues addressed see
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html

3. Brief introductory discussion of guideline 2.3:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0306.html
Issues addressed:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0307.html

4. Guideline 1.2:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0281.html
Received on Tuesday, 17 February 2004 21:46:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC