W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: Agenda - Late regrets

From: Roberto Ellero <rellero@webaccessibile.org>
Date: Thu, 19 Feb 2004 23:55:25 +0100
Message-ID: <009701c3f73b$782be6a0$3a29fea9@P4ithf13N9YYlg>
To: <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Jason White" <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
To: "Web Content Guidelines" <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Sent: Wednesday, February 18, 2004 3:46 AM
Subject: Agenda


>
> Thursday 19 February, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM
Friday Eastern
> Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
> irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. Guideline 3.4:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0302.html
>
> 2. Guidelines 3.1-3.3 and 1.4 rewrite:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html
> For details of the issues addressed see
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html
>
> 3. Brief introductory discussion of guideline 2.3:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0306.html
> Issues addressed:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0307.html
>
> 4. Guideline 1.2:
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0281.html
>
>
Received on Thursday, 19 February 2004 18:00:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC