W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2004

Re: Agenda

From: Kerstin Goldsmith <kerstin.goldsmith@oracle.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Feb 2004 18:54:31 -0800
Message-ID: <4032D3E7.3010109@oracle.com>
To: jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au
Cc: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>

Regrets - I will actually be in another meeting that day onsite with WAI.

-Kerstin

Jason White wrote:

>Thursday 19 February, at 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday Eastern
>Australia) on +1-617-761-6200, passcode 9224
>irc.w3.org 6665, channel #wai-wcag
>
>Agenda
>
>1. Guideline 3.4:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0302.html
>
>2. Guidelines 3.1-3.3 and 1.4 rewrite:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html
>For details of the issues addressed see
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0309.html
>
>3. Brief introductory discussion of guideline 2.3:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0306.html
>Issues addressed:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0307.html
>
>4. Guideline 1.2:
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2004JanMar/0281.html
>
>  
>
Received on Tuesday, 17 February 2004 21:54:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 5 February 2014 07:17:55 UTC