W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > July to September 2001

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2001 09:43:44 +1000
Message-ID: <15225.47024.670968.483718@gargle.gargle.HOWL>
To: Web Content Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Thursday, 16 August, 20:00 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 6 AM
Australia Eastern), on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge: +1-617-252-1038:

The purpose of the meeting is to consider the latest draft and the
change log accompanying it, both of which will be published shortly,
to address any final concerns prior to the release of the document
as a public working draft.

Starting next week, we plan to work systematically through the long,
and growing, issues list.

Face to face meeting plans may also be discussed at this week's
teleconference.
Received on Tuesday, 14 August 2001 19:43:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:11 GMT