W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-gl@w3.org > January to March 2001

Agenda

From: Jason White <jasonw@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Date: Wed, 10 Jan 2001 11:26:28 +1100 (EST)
To: Web Content Accessibility Guidelines <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.SOL.4.10.10101101120180.28858-100000@ariel.ucs.unimelb.edu.au>
Thursday, 11 January, 2100 UTC (4 PM US Eastern, 10 PM France, 8 AM Friday
Eastern Australia), on the W3C/MIT Longfellow bridge: +1-617-252-1038

Agenda
1. To consider the latest draft of WCAG 2.0 and to identify issues that
need to be resolved prior to publication of the first public working draft
of the document. Note: the draft will be made available shortly,
incorporating changes suggested in recent discussions.

2. Joint meeting involving WCAG and AU/ER at the plenary in February.

3. Question and answer session with IG at the CSUN conference in March.
Received on Tuesday, 9 January 2001 19:26:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 7 December 2009 10:47:09 GMT