W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org > February 2002

Next chat - tonight, GMT midnight

From: Wendy A Chisholm <wendy@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 06 Feb 2002 13:25:26 -0500
Message-Id: <5.1.0.14.2.20020206132154.04b1f070@localhost>
To: w3c-wai-er-ig@w3.org
Cc: Marja-Riitta Koivunen <marja@w3.org>, ralph@w3.org, eric@w3.org
Our next chat will be held tonight at GMT midnight (4 p.m. Pacific US time, 
7 p.m. Eastern US and 9 a.m. in Japan).  To find out what time it is in 
your time zone use the Time Zone Converter [1].

It will take place on IRC
irc server: irc.w3.org
port: 6665
channel: #er

Agenda:

Annotea and EARL - questions from Jim
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Feb/0004.html

Page Valet - questions from Nick
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Feb/0017.html
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Feb/0005.html

EARL 1.0 - suggestions from Sean
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-er-ig/2002Feb/0007.html

Are there other topics people would like to nominate for the 
agenda?  Please send suggestions to the list.

Be well,
--wendy

[1] http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
seattle, wa usa
/--
-- 
wendy a chisholm
world wide web consortium
web accessibility initiative
seattle, wa usa
/--
Received on Wednesday, 6 February 2002 13:21:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 + w3c-0.30 : Thursday, 9 June 2005 12:10:40 GMT