W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org > February 2011

XProc Agenda 17 February 2011

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:04:30 -0500
To: public-xml-processing-model-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2ei777i1d.fsf@nwalsh.com>
See http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/17-agenda

XProc Agenda 17 Feb 2011

Meeting 189.

******************************************************************************
* Attention: Starting tomorrow our telcon meets one hour earlier than in the *
*            past!                                                           *
******************************************************************************

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Thursday, 17 Feb 2011 at
[1]10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00GMT, 16:00CEST) for one hour on the W3C
Zakim Bridge, [2]+1-617-761-6200 (or [3]+33-4-26-46-79-03 or
[4]+44.203-318-0479), passcode [5]97762# ("XPROC").

XProc uses the [6]#xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the [7]web
interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and
other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all
possible.

See the [8]XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other
information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the
WG list before the start of the telcon.

 1. Administrivia

      1. Roll call.
      2. Accept this [9]agenda.
      3. Accept the [10]minutes of 10 Feb 2011.
      4. Next meeting: 24 Feb 2011.

 2. Technical

      1. Review XML processor profiles draft
      2. Review XProc namespace drafts

 3. Any other business

 $Author: NormanWalsh $
 Last revised $Date: 2011/02/16 22:00:47 $

References

   1. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=02&day=17&year=2011&hour=10&min=0&sec=0&p1=43
   2. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/tel:+1-617-761-6200
   3. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/tel:+33-4-26-46-79-03
   4. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/tel:+44.203-318-0479
   5. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/tel:97762#
   6. irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#xproc
   7. http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc
   8. http://www.w3.org/XML/Processing/
   9. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/17-agenda.html
  10. http://www.w3.org/XML/XProc/2011/02/10-minutes.html

Received on Wednesday, 16 February 2011 22:05:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 16 February 2011 22:05:06 GMT