W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:39:41 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC041C9D50@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,
 
please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference tomorrow (3rd of June 2015 at 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST (+1d)).
 
Best wishes
Sebastian
 
 
Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Continue the discussion about JSON-LD
3) Presentation: Web of Things Label from EVRYTHNG
4) Discussion/Brainstorming

Conf name: wot-tf-5pm-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 649 116 281
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Meeting link:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mbc3060d0952453688421e46893995471
Received on Tuesday, 2 June 2015 14:40:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 2 June 2015 14:40:10 UTC