W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > June 2014

Re: 10 June Meeting agenda

From: Renoir Boulanger <renoir@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2014 08:19:59 -0400
To: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>,"public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <47fa7c29-1080-477d-b5db-9a241bf132fc@email.android.com>
Regrets

I'm currently focusing on SSO project and I will stay focused on the feature I am working on for all the week.

I will be available on IRC, ping me if you have questions, or server issues.


--
Renoir Boulanger | Developer operations engineer
W3C | webplatform.org

http://w3.org/people/#renoirbhttps://renoirboulanger.com  ✪  @renoirb
~

On June 9, 2014 3:54:33 PM EDT, Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com> wrote:
>Hi Everyone!
>
>
>
>We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call Tuesday, 10 June 2014.
>
>The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT)[1], on the
>regular phone line and IRC channel [2].
>
>
>
>Telcon Info:
>
>  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
>
>    VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
>
>  Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
>
>  IRC Channel: #webplatform
>
>
>
>Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The
>meeting minutes will be made public.
>
>
>
>Agenda:
>
>* Onboarding for new community members [4]
>
>* Long-time open issues [5]
>
>* Any other topics?
>
>
>
>Can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>
>
>
>Thanks so much.
>
>Eliot
>
>
>
>[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1700
>
>[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>
>[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
>[4]
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0021.html
>
>[5]
>http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0020.html
Received on Tuesday, 10 June 2014 12:20:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:02 UTC