W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > June 2014

Regrets: 10 June Meeting agenda

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 09 Jun 2014 22:52:40 -0400
Message-ID: <539672F8.3020009@w3.org>
To: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
CC: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
My apologies, I'm in all-day meetings tomorrow.

I look forward to reading the minutes.

Regards-
-Doug

On 6/9/14 3:54 PM, Eliot Graff wrote:
> Hi Everyone!
>
> We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call Tuesday, 10 June 2014.
>
> The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT)[1], on the
>  regular phone line and IRC channel [2].
>
> Telcon Info:
>
> Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
>
> VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
>
> Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
>
> IRC Channel: #webplatform
>
> Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The
> meeting minutes will be made public.
>
> Agenda:
>
> * Onboarding for new community members [4]
>
> * Long-time open issues [5]
>
> * Any other topics?
>
> Can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>
> Thanks so much.
>
> Eliot
>
> [1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1700
>
> [2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>
> [3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> [4]
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0021.html
>
>  [5]
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0020.html
>
Received on Tuesday, 10 June 2014 02:52:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:02 UTC