W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > June 2014

10 June Meeting agenda

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 9 Jun 2014 19:54:33 +0000
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <7c76469655324746ba24e6e584ed3938@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Hi Everyone!



We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call Tuesday, 10 June 2014.

The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT)[1], on the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].



Telcon Info:

  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

    VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org

  Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")

  IRC Channel: #webplatform



Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The meeting minutes will be made public.



Agenda:

* Onboarding for new community members [4]

* Long-time open issues [5]

* Any other topics?



Can I get a volunteer to scribe?



Thanks so much.

Eliot



[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1700

[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

[4] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0021.html

[5] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webplatform/2014Jun/0020.html
Received on Monday, 9 June 2014 19:55:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:02 UTC