W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Agenda: Community Telcon, 04-12-2012

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 03 Dec 2012 18:30:53 -0500
Message-ID: <50BD362D.2010502@w3.org>
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Hi, folks-

Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27 
November, at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line 
and IRC channel [1].

I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* Review of open action items
* Session issues
* Other outstanding priority bugs
* Template lock-down
* Anonymous editing
* Any other topics?

[1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Developer Relations Lead
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 23:31:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC