W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Re: Agenda: Community Telcon, 04-12-2012

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 03 Dec 2012 18:36:58 -0500
Message-ID: <50BD379A.3010807@w3.org>
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Oops!

I mean, Tuesday, 4 December, obviously....

On 12/3/12 6:30 PM, Doug Schepers wrote:
> Hi, folks-
>
> Our telcon this week will be at the regular time, on Tuesday 27
> November, at 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT, on the regular phone line
> and IRC channel [1].
>
> I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>
> Agenda:
> * Review of open action items
> * Session issues
> * Other outstanding priority bugs
> * Template lock-down
> * Anonymous editing
> * Any other topics?
>
> [1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>
> Regards-
> -Doug Schepers
> W3C Developer Relations Lead
>
>


-- 
Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Developer Relations Lead
Project Coordinator for SVG, WebApps, Touch Events, and Audio
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 23:37:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC