W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > October to December 2014

Re: New telcon time

From: Brian Birtles <bbirtles@mozilla.com>
Date: Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:45:22 +0900
Message-ID: <54640D32.9070107@mozilla.com>
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
On 2014/11/12 20:51, Dirk Schulze wrote:
> Hi LĂ©onie,
>
> Welcome to the SVG WG! We do have many members across the globe that are calling in. This always made it difficult to schedule WG meetings.
>
> Here the times for some locations with the proposal from Erik:
>
> London  8:30PM
> Paris 9:30PM
> Seattle 12:30PM
> Melbourne 7:30AM
> Tokyo 5:30AM
>
> The worst time in my opinion is Tokyo with 5:30AM. Would that even work for you people in Tokyo? Brian? I am in favor for the proposed time.

I'll manage for six months but I might be less inclined to scribe :)

Takagi-san, please comment if this time is difficult for you.

Best regards,

Brian
Received on Thursday, 13 November 2014 01:45:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:20 UTC