W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > October to December 2014

Re: New telcon time

From: Dirk Schulze <dschulze@adobe.com>
Date: Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:51:26 +0000
To: "LWatson@PacielloGroup.com" <LWatson@PacielloGroup.com>
CC: Erik Dahlström <ed@opera.com>, "public-svg-wg@w3.org" <public-svg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BC984354-1E4B-4F6B-8CDF-8342A70E344F@adobe.com>
Hi Léonie,

Welcome to the SVG WG! We do have many members across the globe that are calling in. This always made it difficult to schedule WG meetings.

Here the times for some locations with the proposal from Erik:

London  8:30PM
Paris 9:30PM
Seattle 12:30PM
Melbourne 7:30AM
Tokyo 5:30AM

The worst time in my opinion is Tokyo with 5:30AM. Would that even work for you people in Tokyo? Brian? I am in favor for the proposed time.

Greetings,
Dirk

On Nov 12, 2014, at 3:18 AM, Léonie Watson <lwatson@paciellogroup.com> wrote:

> Erik Dahlström wrote:
> "Any objections?"
> 
> I joined the WG a few weeks ago and haven't been able to make it to a meeting yet, so appreciate this won't have much weight. 8.30pm UK time is likely to be difficult on a regular basis for me.
> 
> Léonie
> -- 
> Senior Accessibility Engineer, TPG
> @LeonieWatson @PacielloGroup
> 
> 
> 
> 
Received on Wednesday, 12 November 2014 11:51:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:20 UTC