W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > October to December 2014

Re: New telcon time

From: Satoru Takagi <sa-takagi@kddi.com>
Date: Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:25:50 +0900
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
Message-Id: <201411131125.IBI31530.UBLHtTBJB@kddi.com>
Hi,

> Takagi-san, please comment if this time is difficult for you.

For me, this time is acceptable :)

Although because I am weak in English, I feel sorry that I cannot take the part of scribe.

Regards,

Satoru Takagi

> > Hi LĂ©onie,
> >
> > Welcome to the SVG WG! We do have many members across the globe that are calling in. This always made it difficult to schedule WG meetings.
> >
> > Here the times for some locations with the proposal from Erik:
> >
> > London  8:30PM
> > Paris 9:30PM
> > Seattle 12:30PM
> > Melbourne 7:30AM
> > Tokyo 5:30AM
> >
> > The worst time in my opinion is Tokyo with 5:30AM. Would that even work for you people in Tokyo? Brian? I am in favor for the proposed time.
> 
> I'll manage for six months but I might be less inclined to scribe :)
> 
> Takagi-san, please comment if this time is difficult for you.
> 
> Best regards,
> 
> Brian
> 
> 
Received on Thursday, 13 November 2014 02:26:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:20 UTC