W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

Re: agenda, 13 April 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:25:08 +0200
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org, "Cameron McCormack" <cam@mcc.id.au>
Message-ID: <op.vtvaz6d6geuyw5@localhost>
On Wed, 13 Apr 2011 09:01:13 +0200, Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>  
wrote:

> Hi, please find the agenda and new times for the SVG WG telcon below.
> (Sorry for the late agenda mail.)
>
>   1:00pm Seattle
>   4:00pm New York
>   9:00pm London
>  10:00pm Paris
>   7:00am Sydney
>   9:00am Auckland

Note that we decided in the last telcon to move the telcon to Thursdays  
(so April 14 instead), see [1]. Also the time for Sydney is 6:00am  
according to:

     http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=04&day=14&year=2011&hour=20&min=00&sec=0&p1=0


[1] http://www.w3.org/mid/1734735102.20110406211117@w3.org

-- 
Erik Dahlstrom, Core Technology Developer, Opera Software
Co-Chair, W3C SVG Working Group
Personal blog: http://my.opera.com/macdev_ed
Received on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 08:26:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 13 April 2011 08:26:05 GMT