W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

agenda, 13 April 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:01:13 +1200
To: public-svg-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <20110413070112.GA22511@wok.mcc.id.au>
Hi, please find the agenda and new times for the SVG WG telcon below.
(Sorry for the late agenda mail.)

  1:00pm Seattle
  4:00pm New York
  9:00pm London
 10:00pm Paris
  7:00am Sydney
  9:00am Auckland

* SVG 1.1F2 progress
  http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/WG/wiki/Full_11#Remaining_work_for_SVG1.1F2
  http://dev.w3.org/SVG/profiles/1.1F2/test/status/implementation_matrix.html

   Remaining actions:                                                                                                         
   - ACTION-2834 (svg root as proximal event target)                                                                          
   - ACTION-2910 (changes appendix)                                                                                           
   - ACTION-2928 (add note about spaces not rendering as a glyph)                                                             
   - ACTION-3021 (add Brian's discrete to-animation wording)

* Issues regarding promoting transform to a property
  http://www.w3.org/mid/AANLkTikfoWiQd4WOuA3=zouP=U9M9h_e6P+g-6tzK49S@mail.gmail.com

* Should filter apply to mask
  http://www.w3.org/mid/op.vttgfpltgeuyw5@localhost

* Further discussion about SVG 2 specification process
  http://www.w3.org/mid/4D8AC692.8030205@jwatt.org

* AOB

-- 
Cameron McCormack ≝ http://mcc.id.au/
Received on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 07:01:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 13 April 2011 07:01:49 GMT