W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-wg@w3.org > April to June 2011

Re: agenda, 14 [not 13!] April 2011 SVG WG telcon

From: Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2011 20:29:15 +1200
To: Erik Dahlstrom <ed@opera.com>
Cc: public-svg-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <20110413082915.GA24447@wok.mcc.id.au>
Cameron McCormack:
> >  1:00pm Seattle
> >  4:00pm New York
> >  9:00pm London
> > 10:00pm Paris
> >  7:00am Sydney
> >  9:00am Auckland

Erik Dahlstrom:
> Note that we decided in the last telcon to move the telcon to
> Thursdays (so April 14 instead), see [1]. Also the time for Sydney
> is 6:00am according to:
> 
>     http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=04&day=14&year=2011&hour=20&min=00&sec=0&p1=0

Oops, yeah, I must’ve failed at using everytimezone.com.

Thanks,

Cameron

-- 
Cameron McCormack ≝ http://mcc.id.au/
Received on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 08:29:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 13 April 2011 08:29:50 GMT