W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > July 2011

No SciDis concall

From: Waard, Anita de A (ELS-AMS) <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>
Date: Mon, 4 Jul 2011 09:57:30 -0400
Message-ID: <071D5B4C-E030-404F-B13E-D8D0C4448E93@elsevier.com>
To: "Tim Clark" <tim_clark@harvard.edu>
Cc: "HCLS IG" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Alberto Accomazzi" <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Sophia Ananiadou" <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, "Philip Bourne" <bourne@sdsc.edu>, "Gully Burns" <gully@usc.edu>, "Daniel, Ronald (ELS-SDG)" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, "Rahul Dave" <rahuldave@gmail.com>, "Alf Eaton" <A.Eaton@nature.com>, "Alexander Garcia Castro" <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, "Matthew Gamble" <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, "Yolanda Gil" <gil@isi.edu>, "Alyssa Goodman" <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Paul Groth" <pgroth@gmail.com>, "Tudor Groza" <tudor.groza@deri.org>, "Hays, Ellen (ELS-BUR)" <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, "Maryann Martone" <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, "David R Newman" <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Scerri, Antony (ELS-CAM)" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, "Jack Park" <jackpark@gmail.com>, "Silvio Peroni" <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, "Steve Pettifer" <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, "Philippe Rocca-Serra" <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, "Cartic Ramakrishnan" <cartic@isi.edu>, "Jodi Schneider" <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, "David Shotton" <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, "Kaitlin Thaney" <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, "Karin Verspoor" <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, "Lynette Hirschman" <lynette@mitre.org>, "Susanna-Assunta Sansone" <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, "Kees van Bochove" <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, "Katy Wolstencroft" <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, "Jun Zhao" <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
Dear all,

Just a brief reminder that today is a holiday in the US and there will be no concall. Next 2 calls will be om July 11 and 25.
Happy 4th of July!

Anita de WaardElsevier B.V. Registered Office: Radarweg 29, 1043 NX Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Registration No. 33156677 (The Netherlands)

Received on Monday, 4 July 2011 14:00:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:02 GMT