W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > July 2011

Reminder: BioRDF telcon today at 11AM EDT (4PM UK, 5PM CET)

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:05:21 +0200
Message-ID: <CACHzV2P3wy=mJ7aLdtLoujLvbCL_EgEPVUmt7y=avwB7PRMkJA@mail.gmail.com>
To: HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Here's a reminder for today's BioRDF telcon:
http://www.w3.org/wiki/HCLSIG_BioRDF_Subgroup/Meetings/2011/07-04_Conference_Call

Cheers,
Scott

Conference Details

Date of Call: Monday, July 4, 2011
Time of Call: 11:00 am Eastern Time, 4 pm UK, 5 pm CET
Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
[Note: limited access to European dial in numbers below]
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Nice, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (Bristol, UK)
Participant Access Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS (see W3C IRC page for
details, or see Web IRC), Quick Start: Use
http://www.mibbit.com/chat/?server=irc.w3.org:6665&channel=%23hcls for
IRC access.
Duration: ~1 hour
Convener: Scott Marshall
Scribe: TBD

Agenda

Discuss JBI article - Helena
Microarray, Expression RDF, Progress on the W3C note - All
Feedback to the new Gene Expression Atlas SPARQL endpoint - All
AOB

-- 
M. Scott Marshall, W3C HCLS IG co-chair, http://www.w3.org/blog/hcls
http://staff.science.uva.nl/~marshall
Received on Monday, 4 July 2011 14:05:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:01:02 GMT