W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

Fwd: PING call - 6 December 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 17 UTC

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:26:36 +0100
To: "public-privacy@w3.org list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <63890466-E493-4CB5-848E-87EE513ECBC7@isoc.org>
Friendly reminder for this week's call.

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: public-privacy@w3.org
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Date: November 8, 2012 8:14:26 AM GMT+01:00
> To: "public-privacy@w3.org list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> Subject: PING call - 6 December 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 17 UTC
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> Due to multiple meetings in November, our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 6 December 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121218T18&p1=1426
> 
> Call details appear below. Agenda will be circulated before the call. If you have any items you would like to see on the agenda, please let us know.
> 
> Please volunteer to scribe!
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 09:12:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 3 December 2012 09:12:09 GMT