W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

PING call - 6 December 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 17 UTC

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:14:26 +0400
Message-Id: <5CFCB77F-E5D9-4493-8ED0-47653B775667@isoc.org>
To: "public-privacy@w3.org list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Hello all.

Due to multiple meetings in November, our next call will take place on Thursday:

6 December 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121218T18&p1=1426

Call details appear below. Agenda will be circulated before the call. If you have any items you would like to see on the agenda, please let us know.

Please volunteer to scribe!

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Thursday, 8 November 2012 07:15:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 8 November 2012 07:15:11 GMT