W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: PING call - 18 October 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

From: David Singer <singer@apple.com>
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:18:11 +0800
Cc: "public-privacy@w3.org mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-id: <CC66DAF6-D278-46C8-8C95-20927E51EEA8@apple.com>
To: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
regrets for this week; I am at a conflicting meeting.

On Oct 16, 2012, at 1:18 , Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org> wrote:

> Hello all.
> 
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
> 
> 18 October 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121018T18&p1=1426
> 
> Call details and agenda appear below. 
> 
> Please volunteer to scribe!
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Agenda
> 
> 1. Introductions of new members and guests
> 2. Frank Dawson - Specification Privacy Assessment (a methodology for W3C privacy reviews) *docs to be provided
> 3. CSP specification - privacy issues [1]
> 4. W3C workshop - Do Not Track and Beyond (26-27 November 2012)
> 5. TPAC breakout session - fingerprinting
> 6. TPAC - PING informal 'get together'
> 7. Identity transparency in the browser (time permitting)
> 8. AOB
> 
> [1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-privacy/2012OctDec/0008.html
> 
> Christine and Tara

David Singer
Multimedia and Software Standards, Apple Inc.
Received on Tuesday, 16 October 2012 01:18:43 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 16 October 2012 01:18:43 GMT