W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

RE: PING call - 18 October 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

From: <Frank.Dawson@nokia.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:26:07 +0000
To: <runnegar@isoc.org>, <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B783647736D1454A9C30558CB75499011F7F48A3@008-AM1MPN2-081.mgdnok.nokia.com>
Hei Christine and PING members.

Documents can be found here:

1.      From Principles to Technology Standards: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-archive/2012Oct/att-0031/From_Principles_to_Technology-Nokia_Position_Paper-20120829__2_.pdf
2.      SPA: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-archive/2012Oct/att-0030/SpecificationPrivacyAssessment-20121008.pdf

Frank/

-----Original Message-----
From: ext Christine Runnegar [mailto:runnegar@isoc.org]
Sent: 15 October, 2012 12:19
To: public-privacy@w3.org mailing list)
Subject: PING call - 18 October 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

<snip/>

Agenda

1. Introductions of new members and guests 2. Frank Dawson - Specification Privacy Assessment (a methodology for W3C privacy reviews) *docs to be provided 3. CSP specification - privacy issues [1] 4. W3C workshop - Do Not Track and Beyond (26-27 November 2012) 5. TPAC breakout session - fingerprinting 6. TPAC - PING informal 'get together'
7. Identity transparency in the browser (time permitting) 8. AOB

[1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-privacy/2012OctDec/0008.html

Christine and Tara
Received on Monday, 15 October 2012 17:26:46 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 15 October 2012 17:26:47 GMT