W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2012

Re: PING call - 18 October 2012 - 9am PT 12pm ET 6pm CET 16 UTC

From: Karima Boudaoud <karima@polytech.unice.fr>
Date: Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:31:57 +0200
Cc: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-Id: <57274125-7C5A-49C2-98FC-6AC1E6F4FCA0@polytech.unice.fr>
To: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Hi Christibe and all !

As said in the previous call, I'm not available on 18 october. Thus, I  
will not be able to join the call.

Best regards

Karima


Le 15 oct. 12 à 19:18, Christine Runnegar a écrit :

> Hello all.
>
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
>
> 18 October 2012 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20121018T18&p1=1426
>
> Call details and agenda appear below.
>
> Please volunteer to scribe!
>
> Call details:
>
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. Introductions of new members and guests
> 2. Frank Dawson - Specification Privacy Assessment (a methodology  
> for W3C privacy reviews) *docs to be provided
> 3. CSP specification - privacy issues [1]
> 4. W3C workshop - Do Not Track and Beyond (26-27 November 2012)
> 5. TPAC breakout session - fingerprinting
> 6. TPAC - PING informal 'get together'
> 7. Identity transparency in the browser (time permitting)
> 8. AOB
>
> [1] http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-privacy/2012OctDec/0008.html
>
> Christine and Tara
Received on Tuesday, 16 October 2012 08:24:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 16 October 2012 08:24:35 GMT