W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2008

Re: [Reminder]: SMIL Timesheets 1.0 Last Call Transition Announcement

From: Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 14 Feb 2008 22:16:51 +0100
Message-ID: <47B4AFC3.1070404@w3.org>
To: Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>
CC: www-smil <www-smil@w3.org>, www-style@w3.org, public-html@w3.org, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, kekelly@us.ibm.com, member-cdf-wg@w3.org, 'Chris Lilley' <chris@w3.org>, SVG Working Group <w3c-svg-wg@w3.org>, Hypertext CG <w3c-html-cg@w3.org>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, mike@w3.org, Dick Bulterman <Dick.Bulterman@cwi.nl>, Interaction <w3t-ia@w3.org>, Eric Hyche <ehyche@real.com>

Hello Thierry, hello SYMM WG,

> The Last Call review period for SMIL Timesheets 1.0 extends until 15 
> Febuary 2008.
> 
> We have not yet received your comments on the public mailing 
> www-smil@w3.org,
> 
>   In particular, comments from the following groups:
[...]
>     - CSS Working Group

The CSS WG may still send some comments, but they are delayed because of 
an illness. Can we have a week extra?



Bert
-- 
   Bert Bos                                ( W 3 C ) http://www.w3.org/
   http://www.w3.org/people/bos                               W3C/ERCIM
   bert@w3.org                             2004 Rt des Lucioles / BP 93
   +33 (0)4 92 38 76 92            06902 Sophia Antipolis Cedex, France
Received on Thursday, 14 February 2008 21:17:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:38:52 UTC