W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2008

Re: [Reminder]: SMIL Timesheets 1.0 Last Call Transition Announcement

From: Dick Bulterman <Dick.Bulterman@cwi.nl>
Date: Thu, 14 Feb 2008 22:26:11 +0100
Message-ID: <47B4B1F3.4070102@cwi.nl>
To: Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>
CC: Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, www-smil <www-smil@w3.org>, www-style@w3.org, public-html@w3.org, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, kekelly@us.ibm.com, member-cdf-wg@w3.org, "'Chris Lilley'" <chris@w3.org>, SVG Working Group <w3c-svg-wg@w3.org>, Hypertext CG <w3c-html-cg@w3.org>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, mike@w3.org, Interaction <w3t-ia@w3.org>, Eric Hyche <ehyche@real.com>

Hi Bert,

No problem on the extra week. It would be good to get some in-depth 
feedback on the utility of this technology for CSS (and also for HTML-5) 
by, say, March 1st.

regards,
-d.
Received on Thursday, 14 February 2008 21:26:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:16:12 GMT