W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2011

{agenda} HTML WG telecon 2011-04-13: Decisions, ISSUE-120 Reopen Request, ISSUE-129 Wording

From: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:12:48 -0700
Message-id: <C982A780-C48F-4277-ADA2-C3E8777600A7@apple.com>
To: public-html-wg-announce <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
The HTML Working Group will have its usual weekly teleconference on
2011-04-14 for up to 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.

http://timeanddate.com/s/20aa

Tokyo 1:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 18:00, London/Dublin 17:00,
New Jersey/York 12 noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00.

Chair of the meeting: Maciej Stachowiak 
Scribe: Sam Ruby

(See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)

== Agenda ==

1. ACTION items due by Thursday, April 14

a) ACTION-193: And co-chairs to investigate how to handle standardization
   of websrt [Philippe Le Hégaret]
   http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/actions/193

2. New Issues This Week:

None

3. Items Closed Last Week

None

4. Items Closing This Week

None

5. Items Closing Next Week

a) ISSUE-152: multitrack-media-resources, Alternate or Counter Proposals
   due Apr 22
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Mar/0759.html

6. New Calls this week

None

7. New Surveys this week

None

8. Decisions this week

a) ISSUE-32: table-summary
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0091.html

b) ISSUE-27: rel-ownership
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0204.html

c) ISSUE-144: conforming-u
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0212.html

d) ISSUE-147: playbackrate-undefined
   http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0213.html

e) ISSUE-131: caret-location-API
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0271.html

f) ISSUE-155: table-border
    (forthcoming)

9. Task Force Reports

a) Testing Task Force

b) Accessibility Task Force

10. Other Business

a) FPWD for HTML to Platform Accessibility APIs Implementation Guide

b) Request to reopen issue-120 rdfa-prefixes
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0227.html

c) Mozilla proposal for spec license
    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0263.html

d) Proposed resolutions for ISSUE-129
    From Ian Hickson: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0289.html
    From Steve Faulkner: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2011Apr/0294.html

e) Other other business

11. Scribe for next meeting

12. Adjournment

== Dial-in and IRC Details ==

Zakim teleconference bridge
+1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03, +44.203.318.0479
code: HTML (4865)
Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
#html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80
Received on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 21:13:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:51 UTC