W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-dxwg-wg@w3.org > January 2019

Profiles Ontology subgroup - new meetings

From: Car, Nicholas (L&W, Dutton Park) <Nicholas.Car@csiro.au>
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:22:06 +0000
To: "public-dxwg-wg@w3.org" <public-dxwg-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <SYCPR01MB4703F98DEDA58136A369C09BE7970@SYCPR01MB4703.ausprd01.prod.outlook.com>
Hi all,

We realise that we have DCAT, Conneg by Profile & Profile Guidance but no Profiles Ontology guidance meetings, therefore we have no subgroup able to deal with Profiles Ontology issues.

Rob & I propose a first session of such a subgroup in 5.5 or so hours at the following times:

Los Angeles, USA      Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 2:00 am PST
New York, USA         Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 5:00 am EST
London, UK           Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 10:00 am GMT
Rome, Italy           Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 11:00 am CET
Berlin, Germany       Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 11:00 am CET
Brisbane, Australia   Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 8:00 pm AEST
Wollongong, Australia Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 9:00 pm AEDT

Of course this is not a final timeslot, just a kick-off meeting as we have some urgent business (pending PRs blocking further action).

If you are interested in attending Profile Ontology subgroup meetings, please let me know so we can propose a more suitable time. I suspect that Plenary + 2 days might work (so, Friday morning in Aust, Thursday night in Europe, midday Thursday in the USA).

Rob & I will be on WebEx in 5.5 hours so if you are keen to join, let me know and I'll email you the WebEx directly.

Thanks,

Nick


Nicholas Car
Senior Experimental Scientist
CSIRO Land & Water
41 Boggo Road, Dutton Park, QLD 4102, Australia
E nicholas.car@csiro.au<mailto:nicholas.car@csiro.au> M 0477 560 177 P 07 3833 5632
Received on Tuesday, 29 January 2019 04:22:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 April 2019 13:45:06 UTC