W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-credentials@w3.org > January 2017

Agenda for January 10 VCTF meeting

From: Varn, Richard J <rvarn@ets.org>
Date: Fri, 6 Jan 2017 21:19:21 +0000
To: Credentials Community Group <public-credentials@w3.org>, Web Payments IG <public-webpayments-ig@w3.org>
CC: Dave Crocker <dcrocker@bbiw.net>, =Drummond Reed <drummond@respect.network>, Les Chasen <les@respect.network>, Joe Andrieu <joe@andrieu.net>, Bob Burke <bburke@kou.pn>, Adrian Gropper <agropper@healthurl.com>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Message-ID: <SN1PR0701MB191852E107C40680F5B479FDB5630@SN1PR0701MB1918.namprd07.prod.outlook.com>
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time: 11am ET, UTC -5
Text Chat: http://tinyurl.com/w3c-vctf
           irc://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf<http://irc.w3.org:6665/#vctf>
Voice: sip:vctf@96.89.14.196<mailto:sip%3Avctf@96.89.14.196>
       tel:+1-540-961-4469;ext=6306 (extension 6306)
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: DanB, NateO, KerriL, MatthewL, CarlaC, StuartS, MattS, GreggK, ShaneM, Longley, ChristopherA, Manu, DavidE, LesC, RichardV, BrianS,

Proposed Agenda
---------------
0. Agenda review and Introductions (5 mins)
1. Vote for Verifiable Claims WG is open - Vote! (5 mins)
2. Use Case Review (50 mins)
----The Line---- (if time permits after the above)
3. Use of WebIDL in spec [1] (20 min target)
4. Privacy Section Discussion [2] (10 min intro)
5. Part II of the GitHub tutorial (20 mins)

[1]https://github.com/opencreds/vc-data-model/issues/4
[2] https://github.com/opencreds/vc-data-model/issues

Please let us know if there are any other items to consider at the next meeting or subsequent meetings.





________________________________

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it may contain privileged or confidential information. It is solely for use by the individual for whom it is intended, even if addressed incorrectly. If you received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender; do not disclose, copy, distribute, or take any action in reliance on the contents of this information; and delete it from your system. Any other use of this e-mail is prohibited.


Thank you for your compliance.

________________________________
Received on Friday, 6 January 2017 21:20:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 11 July 2018 21:19:33 UTC