W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-coremob-camera@w3.org > December 2012

Project schedule

From: Tobie Langel <tobie@fb.com>
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012 10:51:35 +0000
To: "public-coremob-camera@w3.org" <public-coremob-camera@w3.org>
CC: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Vincent Hardy <vhardy@adobe.com>, FranÁois Daoust <francois@joshfire.com>, Joni Rustulka <joni@adobe.com>, olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>, Al Harding <aharding@adobe.com>, "markus.leutwyler@hp.com" <markus.leutwyler@hp.com>, "john.kneeland@nokia.com" <john.kneeland@nokia.com>, Dom Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>, "tomomi.imura@nokia.com" <tomomi.imura@nokia.com>
Message-ID: <F9981AFB970564408FEB7DFCF62D4408436C50F9@PRN-MBX01-4.TheFacebook.com>
Hi again,

We're going to be using GitHub Issues[1] to track our progress, assign
tasks and setup milestones.

I'll therefore need the GitHub accounts of people participating so I can
start assigning tasks early next week. While you're at it, please make
sure to subscribe to the public-coremob-camera@w3.org mailing list[2].

I made a tentative schedule[3] working back from a week before MWC. It's
rather tight, but there's a bit of wiggle room and a number of posts can
be combined if necessary.

Let me know what you think. Oh, and please don't forget to post back your
GitHub handles!

Thanks!

--tobie

---
[1]: https://github.com/coremob/camera.coremob.org/issues
[2]: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-coremob-camera/
[3]: 
https://github.com/coremob/camera.coremob.org/issues/milestones?direction=a
sc&sort=due_date
Received on Saturday, 1 December 2012 10:52:30 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 1 December 2012 10:52:31 GMT