W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-coremob-camera@w3.org > December 2012

Project status

From: Tobie Langel <tobie@fb.com>
Date: Sat, 1 Dec 2012 10:43:02 +0000
To: "public-coremob-camera@w3.org" <public-coremob-camera@w3.org>
CC: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>, Vincent Hardy <vhardy@adobe.com>, François Daoust <francois@joshfire.com>, Joni Rustulka <joni@adobe.com>, olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>, Al Harding <aharding@adobe.com>, "markus.leutwyler@hp.com" <markus.leutwyler@hp.com>, "john.kneeland@nokia.com" <john.kneeland@nokia.com>, Dom Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>, "tomomi.imura@nokia.com" <tomomi.imura@nokia.com>
Message-ID: <F9981AFB970564408FEB7DFCF62D4408436C50D1@PRN-MBX01-4.TheFacebook.com>
Hi,

I've setup a GitHub account[1] for the blog part of the project. We'll be
using GitHub Pages[2] and Jekyll[3] (which is tightly integrated into
GH-Pages) to power the blog (and the app itself).

I've created an initial design for the blog using Skeleton and setup the
DNS. You can preview it here:

    http://camera.coremob.org/about.html

It definitely needs more work but it's the direction I'm going with
(resources to help here are more than welcomed).

I'll post a separate email about the project schedule shortly.

Best,

--tobie

---
[1]: https://github.com/coremob/camera.coremob.org/
[2]: http://pages.github.com/
[3]: http://jekyllrb.com/
Received on Saturday, 1 December 2012 10:43:50 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 1 December 2012 10:43:50 GMT