W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-coremob-camera@w3.org > December 2012

Re: Project schedule

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:45:53 -0600
Cc: "public-coremob-camera@w3.org" <public-coremob-camera@w3.org>, Vincent Hardy <vhardy@adobe.com>, François Daoust <francois@joshfire.com>, Joni Rustulka <joni@adobe.com>, olivier Thereaux <Olivier.Thereaux@bbc.co.uk>, Al Harding <aharding@adobe.com>, "markus.leutwyler@hp.com" <markus.leutwyler@hp.com>, "john.kneeland@nokia.com" <john.kneeland@nokia.com>, Dom Hazael-Massieux <dom@w3.org>, "tomomi.imura@nokia.com" <tomomi.imura@nokia.com>
Message-Id: <28A0986A-1AFE-416B-884E-6184C2529CFF@w3.org>
To: Tobie Langel <tobie@fb.com>

On 1 Dec 2012, at 4:51 AM, Tobie Langel wrote:

> Hi again,
> 
> We're going to be using GitHub Issues[1] to track our progress, assign
> tasks and setup milestones.
> 
> I'll therefore need the GitHub accounts of people participating so I can
> start assigning tasks early next week. While you're at it, please make
> sure to subscribe to the public-coremob-camera@w3.org mailing list[2].
> 
> I made a tentative schedule[3] working back from a week before MWC. It's
> rather tight, but there's a bit of wiggle room and a number of posts can
> be combined if necessary.
> 
> Let me know what you think. Oh, and please don't forget to post back your
> GitHub handles!

I am ianbjacobs on github (new account; very excited).

Ian

> 
> Thanks!
> 
> --tobie
> 
> ---
> [1]: https://github.com/coremob/camera.coremob.org/issues
> [2]: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-coremob-camera/
> [3]: 
> https://github.com/coremob/camera.coremob.org/issues/milestones?direction=a
> sc&sort=due_date
> 
> 

--
Ian Jacobs (ij@w3.org)    http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs/
Tel:                                      +1 718 260 9447
Received on Monday, 3 December 2012 03:46:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 3 December 2012 03:46:10 GMT