W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-webont-wg@w3.org > April 2002

ADMIN: please check A'dam ftf roll-call

From: Guus Schreiber <schreiber@swi.psy.uva.nl>
Date: Wed, 24 Apr 2002 12:35:46 +0200
Message-ID: <3CC68A82.8068629@swi.psy.uva.nl>
To: WebOnt WG <www-webont-wg@w3.org>
Unfortunaltely, we did not take roll at the A'dam ftf telecons. The list
below is based on my own recollection and a survey of the logs. Please
send corrections directly to me, so we can finalize the meeting record.

Sorry about this, Guus

Remote participants Telecon Adam ftf (both days 16.45-17.30)

April 8:
Larry Eshelman
Jeff Heflin
Deborah McGuinness
Michael Smith

April 9:
Larry Eshelman
Tim Finin
Jeff Heflin
Deborah McGuinness
Leo Obrst
Michael Smith

Adam ftf participants:

Jonathan Borden
Stephen Buswell
Jeremy Carroll
Jonathan Dale
Jos De Roo
Mike Dean
Nicholas Gibbins
Pat Hayes
Ziv Hellman
James Hendler
Ian Horrocks
Ruediger Klein
Ora Lassila
Alexander Maedche
Massimo Marchiori
Libby Miller
Enrico Motta
Peter Patel-Schneider
Marwam Sabbouh
Guus Schreiber
Herman ter Horst
David Trastour
Frank van Harmelen
Raphael Volz

A. Th. Schreiber, SWI, University of Amsterdam, Roetersstraat 15
NL-1018 WB Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Tel: +31 20 525 6793
Fax: +31 20 525 6896; E-mail: schreiber@swi.psy.uva.nl
WWW: http://www.swi.psy.uva.nl/usr/Schreiber/home.html
Received on Wednesday, 24 April 2002 06:38:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 23:04:29 UTC