W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > March 2017

Agenda for this week - NEW CALL TIME

From: Peter Linss <w3c@linss.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:25:25 -0700
Message-Id: <41002FB0-41DF-47F9-8CC8-F479B9138029@linss.com>
To: www-tag@w3.org
Agenda for this week’s call online at:
https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2017/telcons/03-14-agenda.md <https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2017/telcons/03-14-agenda.md>

Please note the new call time:
San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017, 08:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017, 11:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017, 15:00:00 UTC
Paris (France) Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017, 00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017, 15:00:00
Received on Monday, 13 March 2017 17:25:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:15 UTC