W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > June 2015

RE: Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:42:21 +0000
To: Daniel Appelquist <appelquist@gmail.com>, TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BLUPR03MB3893A47060560A9A56E6AEDF8A00@BLUPR03MB389.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
I'd like to extend this invitation to another special guest: Brian Terlson, who works on Microsoft Edge's JavaScript engine, and can provide some good viewpoints on WebAssembly.

Is this OK with the Chairs?

-----Original Message-----
From: Daniel Appelquist [mailto:appelquist@gmail.com] 
Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 4:22 AM
To: TAG List
Subject: Agenda for tomorrow's call

Hi all - herewith the agenda for tomorrow’s call.

See https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2015/telcons/06-24-api-design-agenda.md <https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2015/telcons/06-24-api-design-agenda.md>

TAG Teleconference – 24 June 2015 ; 20:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 9:00:00 PM GMT UTC+1 hours
Paris (France) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM CET UTC+2 hour
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 6:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 20:00:00

Call Agenda

	• API Design - https://github.com/w3ctag/design-principles

	• WebAssembly (general discussion)

Logistics

Chair: Dan
Special guests: Domenic
Scribe: ?

IRC : irc.w3.org / #tagmem

We will not be using Webex.

Please note: this meeting is open to TAG memebrs and invited guests. If you would like to participate, please email the chairs.
Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 22:42:50 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:12 UTC