W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > June 2015

Agenda for tomorrow's call

From: Daniel Appelquist <appelquist@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:22:27 +0100
Message-Id: <E594053C-B9BA-4174-95DB-02C9FE701F76@gmail.com>
To: TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>
Hi all - herewith the agenda for tomorrow’s call.

See https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2015/telcons/06-24-api-design-agenda.md <https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/blob/gh-pages/2015/telcons/06-24-api-design-agenda.md>

TAG Teleconference – 24 June 2015 ; 20:00 UTC

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 1:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 9:00:00 PM GMT UTC+1 hours
Paris (France) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM CET UTC+2 hour
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 6:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+10 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 20:00:00

Call Agenda

	• API Design - https://github.com/w3ctag/design-principles
	• WebAssembly (general discussion)

Logistics

Chair: Dan
Special guests: Domenic
Scribe: ?

IRC : irc.w3.org / #tagmem

We will not be using Webex.

Please note: this meeting is open to TAG memebrs and invited guests. If you would like to participate, please email the chairs.

Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 11:23:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:12 UTC