W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > October 2014

Call Reminder for Today

From: Daniel Appelquist <appelquist@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:32:42 +0100
Message-Id: <C38F033D-449B-4E63-86CC-D19826CA887C@gmail.com>
To: TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>
Hi folks - as I wrote earlier in the week we will be holding our first call of the new system today at 

10:00 US Pacific; 13:00 US Eastern; 18:00 UK; 19:00 CET; 21:00 Moscow; (04:00 Melbourne)

I’ve made a brief agenda here: https://github.com/w3ctag/meetings/wiki

Please feel free to add topics to our agenda.

As a reminder, we will be using IRC (irc://irc.w3.org:6665#tagmem) and Zakim dial-in.

Can someone please volunteer as scribe?

Thanks,
Dan
Received on Thursday, 9 October 2014 12:33:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:06 UTC