W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > March 2014

Re: draft of 209 proposal

From: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
Date: Sat, 08 Mar 2014 08:15:16 +0100
Message-ID: <531AC384.7060407@gmx.de>
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
CC: Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>, TAG List <www-tag@w3.org>, Arnaud Hors <lehors@us.ibm.com>, Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, "Appelquist Daniel (UK)" <Daniel.Appelquist@telefonica.com>
On 2014-03-07 16:56, Eric Prud'hommeaux wrote:
> * Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net> [2014-03-07 09:25+0000]
>> Hi Eric,
>>
>> PLH asked me to give some initial feedback on this draft. If you want proper feedback from the IETF, I’d encourage you to submit the I-D :)
>
> Happy to, could you tell me what the "I-D" is?

<http://www.ietf.org/id-info/>

The right way to collect feedback on a proposal is to actually submit it :-)

Best regards, Julian
Received on Saturday, 8 March 2014 07:15:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:01 UTC