TAG election results

Tim, Daniel, Peter,

The W3C Advisory Committee has elected Domenic Denicola (Lab49) and David Herman (Mozilla Foundation) to the TAG.
I have announced the TAG election results on the home page (see archive [1]) and to the Membership.


[1] http://www.w3.org/blog/news/archives/3570

Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>      http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs
Tel:                       +1 718 260 9447

Received on Thursday, 9 January 2014 18:13:19 UTC