W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > December 2013

Start of TAG election

From: Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:28:08 -0600
To: "www-tag@w3.org List" <www-tag@w3.org>
Message-Id: <A922DB99-79B8-4DAE-B4C1-93D419F361E9@w3.org>
Dear TAG,

The nomination period [1] for two TAG seats ended 29 November. Four people were nominated (in alphabetical order):

	 Daniel Austin (PayPal)
	 Domenic Denicola (Lab49), nominated by jQuery Foundation
	 David Herman (Mozilla)
	 Frederick Hirsch (Nokia)

We thank the nominees, and the AC representatives who nominated them, for their support of the TAG. Nomination statements for the candidates are available:

The Advisory Committee election closes 23:59, Boston time on 2014-01-08.

The Director has (re)appointed the following participants: Dan Appelquist (Telefonica), Peter Linss (HP).


Ian Jacobs <ij@w3.org>      http://www.w3.org/People/Jacobs
Tel:                                          +1 718 260 9447
Received on Monday, 2 December 2013 19:28:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:57:00 UTC