W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-tag@w3.org > April 2010

Offices face to face summed-up

From: Klaus <Klaus@w3.org>
Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:11:06 +0200
Message-ID: <4BC1A03A.7090307@w3.org>
To: Offices <w3c-office-pr@w3.org>, Karen Myers <karen@w3.org>, Marie-Claire Forgue <mcf@w3.org>, Naoko Ishikura <naoko@w3.org>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Susan Westhaver <susan@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Jeff Jaffe <jeff@w3.org>, "ted@w3.org" <ted@w3.org>, "Ian B. Jacobs" <ij@w3.org>, www-tag@w3.org, Tim Berners-Lee <timbl@w3.org>
CC: Marisol Diaz <marisol@w3.org>, Amy van der Hiel <Amy@w3.org>, W3C Team <w3t@w3.org>
Dear all,

it took 2 weeks to come up with this. Sorry for this. But times are
busy for me these days and it was quite a bit to work through.

I think the meeting was mostly focussed and produced some good
discussions and results. I tried to make a brief summary on
http://www.w3.org/Consortium/Offices/internal/wiki/Offices_ftf_2010_results
- and failed on "brief". Nevertheless I hope this document allows us
to easily navigate through the meeting and work on its outcomes.

If you think I missed something substantial: its a WIKI, please go
there and edit it.

Last not least I'd like to thank everybody who contributed to the
meeting, esp. our guests from W3C team, the TAG. Thanks to Karen and
Kaz for their additional scribe and technical support. And thanks to
Marisol, Amy, Susan and Alex for helping with the organization.

Klaus

PS.: Not sure if the TAG can access the Offices WIKI. If not I don't
know how to change it :( for this page. Maybe a sysgod can help. In
worst case I'll provide you with a copy.

Received on Sunday, 11 April 2010 10:11:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:56:33 UTC