W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-style@w3.org > November 2013

Re: [mediaqueries4] zoom-ratio as a media feature

From: Tab Atkins Jr. <jackalmage@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:39:13 -0800
Message-ID: <CAAWBYDBjgD-GEm5fnJ=5b2v_OoniZxUhv+ETSVFPehERd55Zxw@mail.gmail.com>
To: John Mellor <johnme@google.com>
Cc: Florian Rivoal <florian@rivoal.net>, Alex Bell <alex@bellandwhistle.net>, Rick Byers <rbyers@chromium.org>, Simon Sapin <simon.sapin@exyr.org>, "www-style@w3.org" <www-style@w3.org>, "eae@chromium.org" <eae@chromium.org>, Simon Pieters <simonp@opera.com>, James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
On Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 7:35 AM, John Mellor <johnme@google.com> wrote:
> Simon Pieters recently added this to the spec for window.devicePixelRatio.
> It makes sense to make resolution/device-pixel-ratio MQs match this; there's
> a bug for that.

Done now.

~TJ
Received on Wednesday, 13 November 2013 00:40:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 25 March 2022 10:08:36 UTC