W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-rdf-interest@w3.org > May 2003

ICEC'03 Workshops-Call for Papers

From: Monika De Reno <mdereno@cs.cmu.edu>
Date: Wed, 14 May 2003 09:19:02 -0400
To: isworld@lyris.isworld.org, www-rdf-logic@w3.org, www-rdf-interest@w3.org
Cc: "'raghu Arunachalam'" <raghua@cs.cmu.edu>
Message-ID: <003e01c31a1b$635945e0$16cd0280@isri.cmu.edu>
To All-
ICEC 2003,  the leading academic conference in eBusiness,  is pleased
to announce its workshop program.  The conference will be held in
Pittsburgh September 30-October 3, 2003.  Important dates for workshops
Submission Deadline: June 1, 2003

Author Notification: July 15, 2003

Camera-Ready Papers due: August 1, 2003

Workshop Dates: Likely September 30, but possibly during the conference
Oct. 1-3.


The workshops that will be at ICEC 2003 are:

1. Online Dispute Resolution ( <http://www.icec03.org/ws1.htm>

 Chairs: Ethan Katsh and Colin Rule (Univ. of Massachusetts)

 2. Semantic Web Services for Enterprise Integration and eCommerce

( <http://www.icec03.org/ws2.htm> http://www.icec03.org/ws2.htm)

Chairs: Chris Bussler (Oracle) and Dieter Fensel (Univ. of Innsbruck)

 3. eGovernment Services ( <http://www.icec03.org/ws3.htm>

 Chairs: Marijn Janssen (Delft Univ.), Bill Ferguson (CMU), Renve

 Wagenaar (Delft Univ.) and Kim Andersen (Copenhagen Business School)

4. Agents and Electronic Commerce ( <http://www.icec03.org/ws4.htm>

 Chairs: Brian Blake (Georgetown Univ.), Jae Kyu Lee (KAIST), Giacomo

Cabri (Univ. di Modena e Reggio Emilia), Michael Shaw (Univ. of

and Onn Shehory (IBM)

 5. Modeling eServices ( <http://www.icec03.org/ws5.htm>

Chairs: Jaap Gordijn, J.M. Akkermans (Free Univ. of Amsterdam) and 

Steve Kimbrough (Univ. of Pennsylvania)

 6. M-Commerce: Re-thinking the Future ( <http://www.icec03.org/ws6.htm>

 Chairs: Yannis Labrou (Fujitsu) and Marisa Viveros (IBM)

 7. Revolutionary Strategies and Tactics in Research Design and Data

 Collection for eBusiness Management Research (
<http://www.icec03.org/ws7.htm> http://www.icec03.org/ws7.htm)

Chairs: Rob Kauffman (Univ. of Minnesota), Gove Allen (Tulane
University), Ravi Bapna (Univ. of Connecticut) and Chuck Wood (Notre



Bruce McLaren

Workshop Chair ICEC 2003

Received on Wednesday, 14 May 2003 09:19:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 22:44:42 UTC