Re: [SpecGL] D1 Subdividing the spec. (revision and new)

Le 26 juil. 2004, à 14:47, Lynne Rosenthal a écrit :
>  Principle: Indicate which subdivisions are mandatory for conformance
>   Examples:

* WCAG 1.0 defines three levels of Conformance depending on the levels.
* XHTML Modularization defines minimal requirements for including 
certain basic modules if you designed a conformant XHTML Mod document.

>  Principle: Address subdivision conditions or constraints
>  Examples: 
>  [@@ would be great to graph/model a technology]

I volunteer for that but we have to choose which one.

SpecGL would be another one, but I guess too redundant for people 
reading the document.

Karl Dubost -
W3C Conformance Manager
*** Be Strict To Be Cool ***

Received on Wednesday, 28 July 2004 18:43:07 UTC