W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > www-dom@w3.org > January to March 2016

Re: UI Events teleconf 2016-03-16

From: Кошмарчик <garykac@google.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:53:13 -0700
Message-ID: <CAGnkXoGR3Ps7LnV-eVAO-EV0tqdX0Kq-2A0OyUf+QufnC1WJ-w@mail.gmail.com>
To: Travis Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
Cc: Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>, "www-dom@w3.org" <www-dom@w3.org>
OK. We'll try next week then.

On Tue, Mar 15, 2016 at 10:52 AM, Travis Leithead <
travis.leithead@microsoft.com> wrote:

> Sorry Gary, was (and still am) sick ☹
>
>
>
> *From: *Gary Kačmarčík (Кошмарчик) <garykac@google.com>
> *Sent: *Monday, March 14, 2016 5:20 PM
> *To: *Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>; www-dom@w3.org; Travis
> Leithead <travis.leithead@microsoft.com>
> *Subject: *UI Events teleconf 2016-03-16
>
>
>
> Are people available for a UI Events teleconf tomorrow?
>
> Time and Day of Week:
> ·        Tue 17:00 Seattle / San Francisco
> ·        Wed 9:00 Tokyo
> ·        Wed 0:00 UTC
> ·        Duration = 60 minutes
>
> Note that with Daylight Savings Time in the US, the time has shifted to
> 9am Tokyo/Osaka.
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 15 March 2016 23:53:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 15 March 2016 23:53:49 UTC